• نحن نعتني بأسنانك
  • جودة علاج الأسنان التي يؤديها فريق من الخبراء
  • أفضل حل للأسنان جميلة وصحية
  • سترومان الأسرة الاصطناعية

Dental Implants

زرع الأسنان

أفضل طريقة لاستعادة الأسنان المفقودة. يزرع يزرع من التيتانيوم، مع معالجة خاصة سطحية تسمح بالاندماج العظمي الثابت.

ceramic implants

زراعة زركونيا

زركونيا هو مادة حيوية جدا، ثبت لمدة 2 عقود تقريبا كما تاج و بريدجيماتريال. عدة سنوات الآن يتم استخدام هذه المواد أيضا في إمبلانتيدنتيستري، إقناع بسبب خصائصه المعلقة عندما يتعلق الأمر الأنسجة اللينة واللوحة.

bone augmentation

تكبير العظام

في حالة وجود الأنسجة الصلبة كافية غير متوفرة، وهناك تقنيات مختلفة لتحقيق ظروف أفضل.تقسيمات الأفقية تقسيم، رفع الجيوب الأنفية أو العظام تكبير الصفيحة هي بعض التقنيات التي تستخدم في مكتبنا لزيادة حجم العظام.

دراسات الحالة

علاج "الكل على 4"

وكان هذا المريض القضايا اللثة. بعد التخطيط تقريبا للقضية، والقياس وتخطيط الجذر، ونحن استخراج الأسنان عدد 12 و 22، وضعت 2 يزرع وأضاف 2 يزرع على الموقف الخلفي الثنائي مائل نحو البعيدة. بعد 3 أشهر نحن تحميل مع "الكل على 4" جسر مع قاعدة زركونيوم

زراعة الفم الكاملة

كان هذا المريض لديه مشاكل اللثة شديدة مع عدد قليل من العظام المتبقية في القوس العلوي والسفلي بسبب التهاب دواعم السن المرتبطة بفقدان العظام. بعد إجراء جميع عمليات الاستخراج اللازمة، قمنا بزيادة القوس السفلي مع شبكة التيتانيوم وفوسفات بيتا تريكالسيوم. بعد عدة أشهر قمنا بزرع 4 نوبل أكتيف و 1 نوبل سبيدي في القوس العلوي (تقنية مائلة البعيدة في الربع 2) و 5 سترومان جيش تحرير السودان يزرع نشط في القوس السفلي. بعد فترة أوسينوستغراشيون قصيرة، ونحن تحميل يزرع مع المسمار استعادة الاحتفاظ في القوس العلوي وعلى ميسو أبوتمنتس عززت العمل الجراحي في القوس السفلي.

الشهادات

  • "أنا أوصي للغاية بعيادة الأسنان هذه، وهي أن يكون منشأة كاملة والموظفين وديون وأفضل طبيبة أسنان الدكتورة ىلكيي. أعمالها رائع. انها محترفة جدا لجميع زبائنها حتى إذا كنت من الخارج أم لا. شكرا لك د. ىلكيي. (ابنتي يفتقد ابنتك) "

    Mhed Ellazar Leabres

  • "أفضل خدمات طب الأسنان في أي مكان شكرا لكم"

    Mr. Kent Smith

  • "خدمة ممتازة على طول الطريق."

    Dave Foster

  • "وجعلوا زيارتنا جديرة بالاهتمام ويستحق كل هذا العناء من وقت الانتظار حتى تدفعه."

    Suzanne Danielle

أخبار حديثة

Oct 19, 2016 | 2 Comments

الكل على 4 تقنية زراعة الأسنان ـ الخصائص والتكاليف

الكل في 4 زرع الأسنان هي تقنية حديثة تستخدم لاستعادة قوس كامل من الأسنان، وذلك باستخدام أربع زرع الأسنان. هذا الإجراء هو شعبية متزايدة، كما هو بديل مثالي لأسنان الأسنان تجنب معظم الناس بسبب الانزلاق الصراعات، ومتطلبات الصيانة والقيود الغذائية.

Oct 24, 2016 | 0 Comments
Dental Implants

هل أنت مرشح جيد لزراعة الأسنان

تستبدل زراعة الأسنان الطبيعية للمرضى الذين يعانون من فقدان الأسنان بسبب أسباب مختلفة (أمراض اللثة والحوادث). عادة، أي شخص صحي بما فيه الكفاية للذهاب من خلال استخراج الأسنان والجراحة هو مرشح جيد لزرع الأسنان. ومع ذلك، ينبغي تقييم الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض السكري أو السرطان أو أمراض القلب بعناية قبل خضوعهم لهذا العلاج. وينبغي أيضا علاج أمراض اللثة بشكل صحيح (يوصى بعلاج اللثة) قبل البدء في أي إجراء زرع الأسنان.

Feb 16, 2017 | 0 Comments
Dental Implant Home Care

زرع الأسنان ـ حماية الاستثمار الخاص بك

كنت قد كافحت مع مرض اللثة، تسوس الأسنان أو حادث أدى إلى فقدان بعض أو كل أسنانك. كنت تبحث خيارات علاج الأسنان الخاصة بك وبمساعدة طبيب الأسنان الخاص بك كنت قررت كان زرع الأسنان الخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لك. لقد استثمرت قدرا كبيرا من المال والوقت والجهد فيها.

ترتيب موعد. التشاور مجاني!

• Straumann Prosthetic Family
  • Best solution for beautiful and healthy teeth
  • We take care of your teeth
  • Quality dental treatment performed by a team of experts

Dental Implants

Dental Implants

The best way to restore missing teeth. Implants are made of Titanium, with a special surface treatments to allow a stable osseointegration.

ceramic implants

Zirconia Implants

Zirconia is a very biocompatible material, proven for almost 2 decades as crown and bridgematerial. Several years now this material is used also in implantdentistry, persuading due to its outstanding properties when it comes to soft tissue and plaque.

bone augmentation

Bone Augmentation

In case sufficient hard tissue isnt available, there are different techniques to achieve better conditions.Horizontal split augmentations, sinus lift or bone lamina augmentations are some of the techniques which are used in our office to increase the bone voume.

Case Studies

"All on 4" treatment

This patient had periodontal issues. After virtually planning the case, scaling and root planning, we extracted tooth number 12 and 22, placed 2 implants and added 2 implants on the bilateral rear position slanted towards distal. After 3 months we loaded with an "All on 4 " bridge with zirkonium base

Full mouth implantation

This patient had severe periodontal issues with few remaining bone in the upper and lower arch due to periodontitis related bone loss. After performing all necessary extractions, we augmented the lower arch with titanium meshes and beta-tricalcium phosphate. Several months later we implanted 4 Nobel Active and 1 Nobel Speedy in the upper arch (distal slanted technique in quadrant 2) and 5 Straumann SLA active implants in the lower arch. After a short osseointegration period, we loaded the implants with screw a retained restoration in the upper arch and on meso abutments cemented bridgework in the lower arch.

Testimonials

  • "I would highly recommend this dental clinic. They have a complete facility, friendly staff and the best dentist Dr Elkie. Her work is outstanding. She is very professional to all her clients even if you're from abroad or not. Thank you Dr Elkie. (My daughter misses your daughter)"

    Mhed Ellazar Leabres

  • "The best dental service anywhere thank you"

    Mr. Kent Smith

  • "Excellent Service all the way round."

    Dave Foster

  • "They made our visit worthwhile and worth it from the waiting time untill you pay."

    Suzanne Danielle

Recent News

Oct 19, 2016 | 2 Comments

THE ALL ON 4 DENTAL IMPLANT TECHNIQUE – CHARACTERISTICS AND COSTS

The all on 4 dental implant is a modern technique used to restore a full arch of teeth, using four dental implants. The procedure is increasingly popular, as it is a perfect alternative to dentures most people avoid due to slipping struggles, maintenance requirements and food restrictions.

Oct 24, 2016 | 0 Comments
Dental Implants

ARE YOU A GOOD CANDIDATE FOR DENTAL IMPLANTS

Dental implants replace natural teeth for patients who have suffered tooth loss due to various causes (gum diseases, accidents). Normally, anyone who is healthy enough to go through tooth extraction and surgery is a good candidate for dental implants.

Feb 16, 2017 | 0 Comments
Dental Implant Home Care

DENTAL IMPLANT HOME CARE - PROTECTING YOUR INVESTMENT

You may have struggled with gum disease, dental decay or an accident that resulted in loss of some or all your teeth. You researched your dental treatment options and with the help of your dentist you decided dental implants were the best choice for you. You invested a considerable amount of money, time, and effort in them.

Schedule an appointment. Consultation is free!